Sharepoint hosted App deployment error in SharePoint 2013 Preview

by Gourav
(Banglore)

Hi,

did you able to fix the issue which you asked in forum, i am also facing the same issue and not able to fix this (google is not helping me though )

http://social.msdn.microsoft.com/Forums/en-US/appsforsharepoint/thread/7b8a50ed-651d-4aa5-95f0-a551edb95550/

Thanks,
Gourav

Comments for Sharepoint hosted App deployment error in SharePoint 2013 Preview

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 09, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstar
Thanks for the submission. NEW
by: 188bet


Remember, the Money Is in Your List. The better your list building strategy is, the more money you will make! By writing and submitting articles, you will have the ability to create targeted email marketing campaigns – like the pros–that will instantly reach responsive and convert responsive subscribers into huge sales.

http://lions1888.com/

Oct 19, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Education NEW
by: Anonymous

Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Mullana - Ambala, erstwhile known as Maharishi Markandeshwar Education Trust was founded with the objective of social, educational and economic upliftment of society in the year 1993, in the name of Lord Shiva's devotee, "Maharishi Markandeshwar Ji.
University in Haryana
Diploma in Medical Lab Technology
Best Engineering college in north India
BCA College in Haryana
Best Institute of Management (MBA)

Sep 29, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I love this post. NEW
by: Anonymous00123

I just got to this astonishing site in the relatively recent past. Much appreciated for offering this astonishing information to us.usb c manufacturers

Sep 28, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
usb c 3.1 NEW
by: Anonymous0012

This is really of enthusiasm to me. I'd love to thank somebody for taking the time to share this post.firefly tablet
usb c

Sep 23, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
its quality NEW
by: Anonymous

Apple products are revered for its quality, precision and great design. SRSG started its operations as Apple technology partners in the year 1997.
Broadcast consultancy
Apple product dealers in delhi
FM Channel License
Apple authorized service center delhi
ipad dealers in Mumbai

Aug 19, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Visual studio
by: Rhonda T

You can build the VM for SharePoint 2013 using windows Auzure with the help of below link.
http://wiseessaywriting.com/

Then have

1. Visual studio 2012
2.SharePoint server 2013 installed on developer machines

so that you can test the components in your developer machine and later deployed to the office 365 developer site for testing in cloud.

Hope this helps you. Let me know if you have any further questions.

Best Regards,
Devendra

Jul 08, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar

by: Devendra

Thanks Gourav for your Kind words.

Best Regards,
Devendra

Jun 03, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Glad to visit your
by: Anonymous

Glad to visit your blog, I look forward to more good articles and I think we all like to thank so many good articles, blog to share with us.
Phd admission

Mar 20, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Sharepoint hosted App deployment error
by: Devendra Velegandla

Hi Gourav,

I have redeployed the office developer tools for Visual studio from link

http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/office/apps/fp123627

Go to programs and features from the control panel and delete the old developer tools you have installed and install the latest one from the above link.

Let me know if you are still facing the issue.

Best Regards,
Devendra Velegandla

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Contact US.

About Author

Devendra Velegandla is a four-time recipient of Microsoft's Most Valuable Professional (MVP) award (2014-2017) for Office Servers and Services MVP and  SharePoint Server. He received the MCC award for his contributions in Microsoft MSDN/TechNet forums. He loves sharing articles, videos, and tutorial on SharePoint and Office 365.


If you found this post helpful, please share it with your friends!!


Join 6,000 subscribers and receive instant access to

Devendra's Library of Resources for SharePoint Developers